Skip to main content

Ages 7-13, for children who enjoy cooking. Flavour discovery, kitchen safety & hygiene, basic knife skills, and a well balanced meal for them to take home to enjoy. Please note that due to the height of the kitchen equipment, children must be a minimum of 4ft 6in (1.37m) tall.

Book up three courses in advance and receive a 10% discount.

  • Saturday 12th January 2019
    1 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 09th February 2019
    5 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 09th March 2019
    6 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 11th May 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 11th May 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 08th June 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 08th June 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 08th June 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 14th September 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 12th October 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 09th November 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
    8 PLACES LEFT
€60
  • Asset 1
    10:00 - 14:00
  • Foundation Level
  • Asset 1
    mymuybueno Cookery School Folder*
    Recipe Sheets
    All Ingredients & Equipment
    Certificate of Attendance
    Tea & Coffee
    Lunch (you will eat everything that you make)
    All bakes made can be taken home

    *New students only

    TYPICAL RECIPES
    • Meatballs & Tomato Sauce
    • Whole Baked Sea Bass cooked En Papillote
    • Raspberry Cheesecake
    • Gnocchi & Pesto Sauce
    • Pizza Margarita
    • Chocolate Brownies
    • Sausage Rolls
    • Fish Goujons & Oven Chips
    • Chocolate Cherry Cookies



    For more information or to book your place click here or you can

    email [email protected] or call (+34) 971720017